Recent must haves from Donna Morgan

This past year, I have been exposed to different designers that I have fallen in love with. As far as daydresses go, Donna Morgan became an instant favorite for me.

Feminine, chic, textured, and elegant are some of the words that come to mind when I look at pieces for her Fall/Winter 2015 collection.

Here are some of my personal favorites that currently have me drooling:

Georgia Foil Lace Fit & Flare – buy here

georgia2

Flirty and textured little black dress. Cute a-line length.

MIRANDA JERSEY FIT & FLARE – buy here

miranda3

   I love this spunky, unique blue number. Another great textured piece.

CANDICE JERSEY PLEATED GOWN – buy here

 candice2

I’m not sure where I would wear this next dress to (wedding, perhaps?) but it’s absolutely gorgeous so I had to include it. Sophisticated and sleek. The color is to die for.

Who is your favorite dress designer? How often do you splurge on pieces you absolutely must have?

Recent must haves from Donna Morgan

Leave a Reply

